Whickham and District Motor Club and Hadrian Motor Club are looking forward to welcoming you to the 2017 Event.....................................
 
e: info@cheviotstages.co.uk
The KELDINE AUTOS Cheviot Stages Rally

Clerk of the Course:

e: clerk@cheviotstages.org.uk

Deputy Clerks of the Course:


Dave Westgarth
Guy Wickham
Lindsay Burnip

e: deputyclerk@cheviotstages.org.uk


Event Secretary:

Charlie Tynan
e: secretary@cheviotstages.org.uk

Chief Marshal:

Paul Fawcett
e: marshal@cheviotstages.org.uk

Entries Secretary:

Gordon Bradford
t: 07412 107 269
e: entries@cheviotstages.org.uk

Media Officer:

Lara Holman
e : media@cheviotstages.org.uk

Trade Enquiries:

e: trade@cheviotstages.org.uk

Webmaster:

Tosh Townsend
e: webmaster@cheviotstages.org.uk

 

UTD McClelland

UTD Dave Seed

UTD David Thirlwell

 
© Copyright, The KELDINE AUTOS Cheviot Stages Rally 2017 Website Powered By tmb
.