e: info@cheviotstages.co.uk
The Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally

Clerk of the Course:

Lindsay Burnip
e: clerk@cheviotstages.org.uk

Deputy Clerk of the Course:

Guy Wickham
e: deputyclerk@cheviotstages.org.uk

Event Secretary:

Peter Metcalfe
e: secretary@cheviotstages.org.uk

Chief Marshal:

Mac Cliff
e: marshal@cheviotstages.org.uk

Entries Secretary:

Nicky Jackson
m: 07870 222 763
e: entries@cheviotstages.org.uk

Media Officer:

Phil Kenny
e : media@cheviotstages.org.uk

Trade Enquiries:

e: trade@cheviotstages.org.uk

Webmaster:

Tosh Townsend
e: webmaster@cheviotstages.org.uk

 

UTD McClelland

UTD Dave Seed

UTD David Thirlwell

 
© Copyright, The Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally 2022 Website Powered By tmb
.